909 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012 682-549-7999
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Fast service and great prices
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Friendly service, helpful, answered any questions in regards to vehicles they had
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Quick Fast and Easy it was great
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Great place to finance vehicle, and Marco is a very professional good person.. (Original) Great place to finance vehicle, and Marco es una buena persona muy profesional ..
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
They got me in a car and they were 👍🏽...
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Professional, very quick process Marco didn’t waste time got me in a good car wit low mileage and decent payments highly recommend
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
There were great Marco and areeg were the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man she all ready close but she was weighting on me they help me out i was in need and they got me in a car FAST !!!! Love it thanks so much you are all the BEST!!!!!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Damian was very knowledgeable an Got me approved for nice vehicle with monthly payments if you need a car go see Damian he is very quick an makes buying a car so easy Thanks Damian.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Great customer service from Noel!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
marco
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Mr.Stoner really helped me out I will definitely be referring people to him everything was quick and easy.
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
This was an awesome experience. The guys were so nice and treated me well. Got me in something nice and it was very quick and easy. Everyone should come here. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Very friendly service...got me in a car with ease. Thank you so much Marco.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Damien stoner helped me get a car today and he was awesome and so we’re all the other employees
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
(Translated by Google) All excellent! (Original) Todo excelente!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Excellent Service. If you need a vehicle, this is the place to come visit.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good attention the friend Marcos Martínez made us feel at home giving us the best offers and the most affordable for all without a doubt here at Xoom auto direct (Original) Muy buena la atención el amigo Marcos Martínez nos hizo sentir como en casa dándonos los mejores ofertas y los más acequibles para todos sin dudas aquí en Xoom auto direct
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
(Translated by Google) The best attention from the sales agents tw you take your car! In less than a rooster sings! (Original) La mejor atencion de parte de los agentes de ventas tw llevas tu carro !en menos de lo que canta un gallo!!!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
(Translated by Google) A GOOD PLACE TO GET MY CAR IN LESS THAN 1 HOUR SAFE PROCESS THANKS TO THE PROMOTER!!!!!☺☺ (Original) UN BUEN LUGAR PARA OBTENER MI COCHE EN MENOS DE 1 HORA TRAMITE SEGURO MUCHAS GRACIAS AL PROMOTOR!!!!!☺☺
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Hands down best experience I had with a car lot Noel was amazing!!! Very understanding and worked with me over all best experience
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Really great service !!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
★★★★★
155 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us