909 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012 682-549-7999

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Arlington

Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Areeg is the best hands down!!!! If I could give 10 stars I would … So very patient and straight forward. She will most definitely get you in something nice and affordable. I would recommend Xoom anyday simple process great selection of cars and most of all get you in and out. Thank you sooooo much ..
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Areeg was super sufficient and patient. She had everything read when I made to the carlot. All I had to do is test drive and sign paperwork. I am extremely satisfied
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment from Mrs. Areeg Nafal and delighted with the help she gave us (Original) Excelente trato de la señora Areeg Nafal y encantada con la ayuda que nos dio
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Areeg saved the day boy got disapproved at one company for sumn bs reason and got approved at her company quick and smoothly and even worked with me on the down payment I appreciate her so much she don’t know the half yall better go see about her !!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Very friendly and understanding was very patient with me through the entire process was in and out in no time
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
The Best Hands Down Very Fast Friendly And Very Patient… My Sales Rep Areeg Was The Bomb & She Knows Her Stuff I Totally Recommend When Everyone Else Says No Xoom Says Yes !
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Met with Agreeg N. and had a pleasant experience from start to end.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
My approval was fast and easy come see her mrs.areeg is the best
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
My experience with Areeg Nafal was amazing, she’s fast, friendly and most definitely will get you in a nice vehicle.. Java🥰
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Areeg was amazing, she is so professional and kind . I would definitely recommend doing business with xoom auto direct.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
If you are looking for a car definitely go see Areeg Nafal! She was super nice and helpful!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
They worked with me while I have no credit or Id so I could the car ik looking for. Areeg was amazing and clearly explained the terms of the contract and monthly cost
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
It was great Areeg Nafal took good care of me...in and out thank you
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Very friendly and will get you in a very nice car. Nice price before you leave.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
All I can say is that I found a place like home!! After all the downfalls with believing these other car sales people, I can truly say Areeg ignored the things that hit my credit & truly helped me. This nice lady listened and truly gave me a chance. Now I'm about to get my family the QX80 they have been wanting.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
We came in last minute. They were very friendly, patient and assured that we would get what we needed! We left with a car and I can say I was a happy customer !
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Absolutely amazing staff! Quality vehicles and amazing attention to detail!!10/10
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Areeg Dana was very helpful patient with me ,wonderful woman. Got me in exactly what I asked for. I truly would recommend them. The BEST !
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Areeg and Dana were very helpful and knowledgeable, They made the process very easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this place and will be sending my friends here . Thank you Xoom Auto Direct!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good attention Areeg Nafal. Dana (Original) Muy buena atención Areeg Nafal. Dana
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Amazing experience, efficient process and extremely professional
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Areeg and Dana, all the doubts and support in the purchase process was wonderful, I am very happy to have bought my car with xoon Auto Direct (Original) Excelente atención de Areeg y Dana , todas las dudas y apoyo en el proceso de compra fue de maravilla , estoy muy contenta de haber comprado mi carro con xoon Auto Direct
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Had the smoothest process I could ask for for my first time buy! I’ll go back to Dana and Areeg for any of my car needs!!
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Had an amazing experience. Areeg made car shopping and buying beyond seem less. I’d recommend them to anyone. Thank you Xoom.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Great experience!! Arreg Nafal was excellent. Great dealership. A+
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
Areeg was excellent. She got customers in and out IN TRANSPORTATION! 10/10 recommend.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
Areeg was great help me get in and out with a great car
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
The best , I’m so grateful 😇 for them.
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Xoom Auto Direct Xoom Auto Direct
682-549-7999 $$$
★★★★★
218 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us